New York Giants Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

New York Giants Schedule

August Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Fri, Aug 11 Pittsburgh L 20 - 12
Mon, Aug 21 @Cleveland L 10 - 6
Sat, Aug 26 New York W 32 - 31
Thu, Aug 31 @New England W 40 - 38
September Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Sep 10 @Dallas L 19 - 3 Manning 220 Perkins 16
Mon, Sep 18 Detroit L 24 - 10 Manning 239 Vereen 28
Sun, Sep 24 @Philadelphia L 27 - 24 Manning 366 Darkwa Perkins 22
October Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Oct 01 @Tampa Bay L 25 - 23 Manning 288 Gallman 42
Sun, Oct 08 Los Angeles L 27 - 22 Manning 225 Darkwa 69
Sun, Oct 15 @Denver W 23 - 10 Manning 128 Darkwa 117
Sun, Oct 22 Seattle L 24 - 7 Manning 134 Darkwa 35
November Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Nov 05 Los Angeles L 51 - 17 Manning 220 Darkwa 71
Sun, Nov 12 @San Francisco L 31 - 21 Manning 273 Darkwa 70
Sun, Nov 19 Kansas City W 12 - 9 OT Manning 205 Darkwa 74
Thu, Nov 23 @Washington L 20 - 10 Manning 113 Gallman 37
December Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Dec 03 @Oakland L 24 - 17 Smith 212 Darkwa 32
Sun, Dec 10 Dallas L 30 - 10 Manning 228 Gallman 59
Sun, Dec 17 Philadelphia L 34 - 29 Manning 434 Gallman 39
Sun, Dec 24 @Arizona L 23 - 0 Manning 263 Gallman 18
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Eli Manning QB
William Gay CB
Jonathan Stewart RB
Jason Pierre-Paul DE
Dwayne Harris WR
Justin Pugh G
Teddy Williams CB
Brandon Marshall WR
Zak DeOssie LS
John Greco G
See All Players